Life Mein Time Nahi Hai trailer launched

Krushna Abhishek, Shakti Kapoor, Govind Namdeo, Aanjjan Srivastav, Gopi Bhalla and Hemant Pandey came specially to launch the trailer of their Hindi comedy film Life Mein Time Nahi Hai at Andhericha Raja.

MLA Aslam Shaikh, Sunil Pal, Padamshri Anup Jalota and Yogesh Lakhani of Bright Outdoor Media attended the event.

The film is produced by Manish Rander, Shyamsunder Malani, Rajesh Rander, Vishnu Sarda and Sanjay Garg of Pooja Movies and Fun. Manoj Sharma is writer director of the film. Sunny Agarwal is project designer of the film. Pravin Bhardwaj has written and composed the songs of this film.

Krushna Abhishek, Yuvika Chaudhary, Rajnish Duggal, Shakti Kapoor, Rajpal Yadav, Sunny Agarwal, Hemant Pandey, Govind Namdeo, Anjan Shrivastav, Alok Nath and others are the cast of the film. The film will release on 18th October all over India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.