Bayko Deta Ka Bayko Music and Trailer Launched

Y D Films production ‘Bayko Deta Ka Bayko’ music and trailer was launched by music director duo Chinar-Mahesh. The film is produced by Dhananjay Ramdas Yampure and directed by Suresh Sahebrao Thange.

The film deals with social problem of marriage. In todays time to find life partner have become a big problem. The film shows reasons behind this problem in lighter way.

The music is composed by Dhanshri Ganatra and A R Mane who have also penned lyrics along with Arun Pawar. The song are sang by Suresh Wadkar, Hamsika Aiyer, Arya Ambekar and Rohit Raut. Background music is given by Avi Lohar.

The film stars Sunil Godbole, Kishor Dhamale, Abhilasha Patil, Vaishali Jadhav, Siddheshwar Jhadbuke, Prashant Jadhav, Rani Thosar, Shweta Kulkarni, Aarti Tambe, Amol Pathade, Vaishnavi Anpat, Pratik Padwal, Hanumant Gange, Pritam Salunkhe, Pramila Jagtap and Mahadev Savai.

The story, screenplay and dialogues are written by Suresh Sahebrao Thange, cinematography by Vishwajeet Sahu, choreography by Rajesh Rane, Nandukumar and Amita Kadam, Editing by Rajesh Shah.

Bayko Deta Ka Bayko releases on 23 August 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.