PERFUME music launched

Amol Laxman Kagne and Laxman Kagne of Amol Kagne Films presentation, producers Dr. Hemant Dixit and Omkar Dixit of H.R.Filmdom’s film PERFUME music was launched in presence of cast and crew. Swapnil Dixit is production head.

Releasing on 1st March, the film is directed by Karan Tandane. The film introduces Omkar Dixit and also stars Monalisa Baagal, Chinmay Mandlekar, Abhijit Chavhan, Sayaji Shinde, Anil Nagarkar, Kamlesh Sawant, Bhagyashri Nhalve and Heena Panchal.

The story is written by Kishor Girhe, cinematography by Karan Tandel, editing by Paul Sharma.

The album of film has four tracks composed by Ajit Parab. The lyrics are penned by Mangesh Kangane, Vidyadhar Bhave and Mugdha Cholankar. The songs are sung by Harshwardhan Wavare, Ajit Parab, Anandi Joshi, Mugdha Sabnis and Urmila Dhangar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.