Action packed FIGGHT to hit screens on 20 December 2018

Future X Productions action packed film FIGGHT will release on 20 December 2018. Produced by Lalit Oswaal, the film is directed by debutant Jimmy Moray. Recently poster was released on social media.

FIGGHT introduces Jeet Moray and also stars Madhav Abhyankar, Suresh Vishwakarma, Purva Shinde, Kamal Thoke, Aasif Ibrahim, Sayli Joshi, Nishigandha Kunte, Prasad Surve, Rahul Belapurkar, Anup Ingale, Mangesh Nande, Rahul Phaltankar and Karam Bhatt.

The story, screenplay and dialogues are written by Swapnil Mahaling, stunts by Feroz Khan, lyrics by Mandar Cholkar, music by Swapnil Godbole, songs sung by Ajay Gogavale, rap song by Vicky Saxena, background score by Praful Karlekar and Swapnil Godbole.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.