PREM YOGAYOG muhurt held

CMS Entertainment banner presentation, producer Sushil Varma’s PREM YOGAYOG muhurt was held recently. The youthful and romantic film is directed by Nitin Kamble, co-produced by Madhura Vaidya.

The film introduces new pair Vikrant Thackrey and Madhura Vaidya. It also stars Arun Nalawade, Sanjay Mone, Shubhangi Latkar, Tanvi Hegde with Sushant Shelar in guest appearance.

The story and screenplay is written by Nitin Kamble, dialogues by Janmejay Patil, art direction by Mahendra Raut, cinematography by Aniket Karanjkar, lyrics by Swapnil Jadhav, music by Rajesh Sawant, Aanand Menon and Trupti Chavhan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.