SORRY to release on 6 July 2018

YDG Films banner presentation, producer Yogesh Dattatray Gosavi’s SORRY will release on 6 July 2018. He has also helmed writting, direction and editing department. Priyadarshana Gosavi is co-producer.

The story revolves around young play writer Saurabh. What happens in his life while writing a play is the story. The film is shot on 45 different locations including Jama Masjid, Basilica of Boms Church in Panaji, Buddha temple of Dharamshala, Vaijnath Shiv temple, Golden temple of Amrutsar.

SORRY stars Saurabh Chirmulla, Sulakshana Rai, Samruddhi Pache, Pooja Meshram, Mahi Kapoor, Chandrakant Bamne, Dr. Sanjivkumar Patil and others. Mahi Kapoor is executive producer and Avinash Fatepurkar line producer. The music is composed by Shrirang Dhawle, costumes by Mahi Kapoor, art direction by Vinod Walunja and Vijay Jogdande, cinematography by Harshad Mazumdar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.